Contact

Baseball Rebellion HQ

Baseball Rebellion
4502 Bennett Memorial Road
Durham, NC 27705
919-309-0040

Hours (Hours may vary during the Summer and Holidays)
Monday-Friday: 12:00pm-9:20pm
Saturday: 10:00am-3:20pm
Sunday: Closed

 

Contact Baseball Rebellion

For inquiries relating to accounts, or for assistance using our service, email us at customerservice@baseballrebellion.com.

 

Questions about In-Person Lessons?

For inquiries relating to in-person lesson, either on a regular or fly/drive in basis, email Mark at mark@baseballrebellion.com

 

Interested in partnering with Baseball Rebellion?

Baseball Rebellion has many opportunities in partnering with brands who share our ideals and passion about baseball. For more information on how you can work with us in regards to advertising or marketing, contact us at  chris@baseballrebellion.com.

 

Baseball Rebellion Products and Online Services

Interested in learning more about our online lessons program and you couldn't find the answers you were looking for on our Online Lesson FAQ page?

Have questions about our products that were not answered on our Products FAQ Page?

Contact our Customer Service team at customerservice@baseballrebellion.com and they'll take care of you!

Instructor Contacts

Chas Pippitt (Owner/Lead Hitting Instructor): chas@baseballrebellion.com

Kyle Wormington (Director of Pitching): kyle@baseballrebellion.com

JK Whited (Senior Hitting & Catching Instructor): jk@baseballrebellion.com

Tyler Zupcic (Hitting Instructor & Editor of BR Premium): tyler@baseballrebellion.com

Eric Tyler (Hitting & Catching Instructor): eric@baseballrebellion.com

Garrett Gordon (Hitting & Fielding Instructor): garrett@baseballrebellion.com

Lacey Waldrop (Director of Softball Pitching): lacey@softballrebellion.com

 

Administrative Contacts

Director of Business Operations & Development

Chris Gennero: chris@baseballrebellion.com

Scheduling and Front Office Manager

Mark Miller: mark@baseballrebellion.com

Director of Products