Contact

Baseball Rebellion HQ

Baseball Rebellion
4502 Bennett Memorial Road
Durham, NC 27705
919-309-0040

Hours (Hours may vary during the Summer and Holidays)
Monday-Friday: 12:00pm-9:20pm
Saturday: 10:00am-3:20pm
Sunday: Closed

 

Contact Baseball Rebellion

For inquiries relating to accounts, or for assistance using our service, email us at customerservice@baseballrebellion.com.

 

Questions about In-Person Lessons?

For inquiries relating to in-person lesson, either on a regular or fly/drive in basis, email Mark at mark@baseballrebellion.com

 

Interested in partnering with Baseball Rebellion?

Baseball Rebellion has many opportunities in partnering with brands who share our ideals and passion about baseball. For more information on how you can work with us in regards to advertising or marketing, contact us at  chris@baseballrebellion.com.

 

Baseball Rebellion Products

Interested in learning more about our online lessons program? Have questions that were not answered in our FAQ's? Contact Kyle Wormington at kyle@baseballrebellion.com.

 

Instructor Contacts

Chas Pippitt (Owner/Lead Hitting Instructor): chas@baseballrebellion.com

Julio Valdez (Lead Pitching Instructor): julio@baseballrebellion.com

JK Whited (Senior Hitting Instructor): jk@baseballrebellion.com

Tyler Zupcic (Hitting Instructor): tyler@baseballrebellion.com

Eric Tyler (Hitting Instructor): eric@baseballrebellion.com

Garrett Gordon (Hitting Instructor): garrett@baseballrebellion.com

 

Administrative Contacts

Director of Business Operations

Chris Gennero: chris@baseballrebellion.com

Scheduling and Front Office Manager

Mark Miller: mark@baseballrebellion.com

Director of Products

Kyle Wormington: kyle@baseballrebellion.com